## Members of ENSREG Working Group 1 - Nuclear Safety

Austria	Bojan	TOMIC	ENCO
Belgium	Thierry	MALDAGUE	Federal Agency for Nuclear Control, dept. of Regulation, International Affairs and
			Development
Belgium	Yvan	POULEUR	Federal Agency for Nuclear Control, dept. of Regulation, International Affairs and
			Development
Bulgaria	Krassimir	Avdjiev	Nuclear Regulatory Agency
Czech	Petr	KRS	State Office of Nuclear Safety
Denmark	Poul Erik	NYSTRUP	Danish Emergency Management Agency
Finland	Kirsi	ALM-LYTZ	STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority
France	Erik	DUCOUSSO	ASN
Germany	Mareike	RÜFFER	Federal Office for Radiation Protection
Germany	Kai	WEIDENBRÜCK	Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
Hungary	Gábor	PETŐFI	Hungarian Atomic Energy Authority, Technical Dept.
IAEA	Ivan	LUX	IAEA, Regulatory Activities Section, Dept Of Nuclear Safety and Security
Ireland	Kilian	SMITH	Radiological Protection Institute of Ireland
Lithuania	Dainius	BRANDIŠAUSKAS	VATESI
Netherlands	Theo	KLOMBERG	Ministry of Economic Affairs, Programme Directorate for Nuclear Installations and Safety
Netherlands	Rob	JANSEN	Ministry of Infrastructure and Human Environment, Dept Of Nuclear Safety, Radiation
			Protection, Security and Safeguards (KFD)
Poland	Andrzej	MIKULSKI	National Atomic Energy Agency, Cabinet of the President
Slovakia	Mikuláš	TURNER	Nuclear Regulatory Authority of the Slovak Republic, Division of International Relations
Slovenia	Matjaž	PODJAVORŠEK	Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration, Division of Nuclear Safety, Operational Safety
			Section
Spain	Fernando	FRANCO MATILLA	Nuclear Safety Council (CSN)
Spain	Antonio	MUNUERA	Nuclear Safety Council (CSN), Nuclear Safety Director
Sweden	Lars	SKÅNBERG	Swedish Radiation Safety Authority, Dept of Nuclear Power Plant Safety, Section Reactor
			Technology and Structural Integrity
UK	Colin	TAIT	Office for Nuclear Regulation