ENSREG – Working Group 2 (WG2)

List of members

Country	Name	Function	Organisation
Austria	Mr Gunter Hillebrand	General Manager	Nuclear Engineering Seibelsdorf Ltd
Belgium	Mr Jean-Paul Minon	General Director	Agency for Radioactive Waste and Enriched Fissile Materials (ONDRAF/NIRAS)
	Mr Peter De Preter	Senior Advisor	Agency for Radioactive Waste and Enriched Fissile Materials (ONDRAF/NIRAS)
	Mr Yvan Pouleur	Director	Federal Agency for Nuclear Control (FANC)
Czech Republic	Mr Peter Lietava	Head of Division of RAW and SF Management	State Office for Nuclear Safety
Denmark	Mr Haraldur Hannesson	Special Adviser	National Institute of Radiation Protection, National Board of Health
Finland	Mr Risto Paltemaa	Director, Nuclear Waste and Material Regulation	Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority (STUK)
France	Mr Charles-Antoine Louet	Deputy Director	Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy (MEEDDM)
	Ms Helene Costa	Head of the External Affairs Unit	Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy (MEEDDM)
	Ms Lydie Evrard	Director	Nuclear Safety Authority (ASN)
	Mr Guillaume Gillet	Advisor for nuclear matters	Permanent Diplomatic Representation of France in Brussels
Germany	Mr Christian Goetz	Head of Division	Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
Hungary	Mr Balazs Molnar	Head of Department	Hungarian Atomic Energy Authority
Italy	Mr Mario Dionisi	Head of Waste Management Unit	Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA)
Lithuania	Mr Darius Lukauskas	Head of Radioactive Waste Management Division	State Nuclear Power Safety Inspectorate
Netherlands	Ms Hedwig Sleiderink	Project Manager/ Senior Policy Advisor	Ministry of Economic Affairs
Poland	Ms Monika Skrzeczkowska		National Atomic Energy Agency
Romania	Mr Alexandru Rodna	Radiation Protection Expert	National Commission for Nuclear Activities Control
Slovakia	Mr Juraj Homola	Inspector	Division of Radioactive Waste and Decommissioning
Slovenia	Mr Igor Osojnik	Head, Section of Radiation Safety	Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration (SNSA)
Spain	Mr Alvaro Rodriguez Beceiro	Director for Engineering	ENRESA
	Ms Elena Vico del Cerro	Project Manager	ENRESA
Sweden	Mr Bengt Hedberg (Chair)		Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
	Mr Flavio Lanaro	Analyst	Swedish Radiation Safety Authority

United Kingdom	Ms Frankie Brookes-Tombs	Deputy Head of the EU and International Policy for Nuclear Safety and Radioactive Waste Team	Department of Energy and Climate Change
	Mr Neil Blundell	International Strategy and Coordination Officer	Office for Nuclear Regulation
	Ms Christina Necheva	Policy officer	European Commission

List of observers

Country	Name	Function	Organisation
	Mr Magnus Vesterlind	Head of Waste and Environmental Safety Section	International Atomic Energy Agency