country	title	name	surname	email	position	organisation
Austria	Mr	Bojan	TOMIC	b.tomic@enco.eu	Principal Consultant	ENCO
Belgium	Mr	Thierry	MALDAGUE	Thierry.Maldague@fanc.fgov.be	Senior Expert Nuclear Safety	Federal Agency for Nuclear Control, dept. of Regulation, International Affairs and Development
Belgium	Mr	Yvan	POULEUR	Yvan.Pouleur@fanc.fgov.be	Senior Expert Nuclear Safety	Federal Agency for Nuclear Control, dept. of Regulation, International Affairs and Development
Bulgaria	Mr	Ventzislav	MILIOVSKY	v.miliovsky@bnra.bg	Head	Nuclear Regulatory Agency, Dept. Of Nuclear Installations Safety
Czech	Mr	Petr	KRS	petr.krs@sujb.cz	Deputy Chairman	State Office of Nuclear Safety
Denmark	Mr	Poul Erik	NYSTRUP	pen@brs.dk	Senior Advisor Nuclear Inspector	Danish Emergency Management Agency
Finland	Ms	Kirsi	ALM-LYTZ	Kirsi.Alm-Lytz@stuk.fi	Assistant Director	Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority (STUK)
France	Mr	Joseph- Michaël	LEBLANC DE MOLINES	Joseph- Michael.LEBLANCDEMOLINES@asn.fr	Senior Executive	French Nuclear Safety Authority, International Relations dept
Germany	Mr	Hartmut	KLONK	hartmut.klonk@bmu.bund.de	Head of Division RS I 5	Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety, dept. of Nuclear Safety, Division of General Aspects of Reactor Safety and Multi-lateral Regulatory Cooperation
Hungary	Mr	Gábor	PETŐFI	petofi@haea.gov.hu	Head of Technical Dept.	Hungarian Atomic Energy Authority, Technical Dept.
IAEA	Mr	Ivan	LUX	i.lux@iaea.org		IAEA, Regulatory Activities Section, Dept. of Nuclear Safety and Security
Ireland	Mr	Kilian	SMITH	ksmith@rpii.ie	Scientific Officer - Nuclear Safety	Radiological Protection Institute of Ireland
Lithuania	Mr	Dainius	BRANDIŠAUSKAS	d.brandisauskas@vatesi.lt	Head of Division	VATESI
Netherlands	Mr	Theo	KLOMBERG	t.j.m.klomberg@mineleni.nl	Policy Coordinator, Nuclear Installations	Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation, Programme Directorate for Nuclear Installations and Safety
Netherlands	Mr	Rob	JANSEN	Rob.Jansen@ilent.nl	High Level Inspector	Ministry of Infrastructure and Human Environment, Dept. of Nuclear Safety, Radiation Protection, Security and Safeguards (KFD)
Poland	Mr	Andrzej	MIKULSKI	mikulski@paa.gov.pl	Advisor to the President on Nuclear Power	National Atomic Energy Agency, Cabinet of the President
Slovakia	Mr	Mikuláš	TURNER	mikulas.turner@ujd.gov.sk	Director of Division	Nuclear Regulatory Authority of the Slovak Republic, Division of International Relations
Slovenia	Mr	Matjaž	PODJAVORŠEK	matjaz.podjavorsek@gov.si	Head of Section	Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration, Division of Nuclear Safety, Operational Safety Section
Spain	Mr	Antonio	MUNUERA	amb@csn.es	Deputy Director of Engineering	Nuclear Safety Council (CSN)
Sweden	Mr	Lars	SKÅNBERG	lars.skanberg@ssm.se	Head of Section	Swedish Radiation Safety Authority, Dept. of Nuclear Power Plant Safety, Section Reactor Technology and Structural Integrity
United Kingdom	Mr	Les	DAVIES	les.davies@hse.gsi.gov.uk	HM Principal Inspector - Nuclear Safety	Office for Nuclear Regulation, International Strategy and Standards Team